Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum

New Steering Committee of the EaP CSF Elected at the 7th Annual Assembly

At the 7th Annual Assembly in Kyiv, the members of the Eastern Partnership Civil Society Forum elected the new Steering Committee for 2015-2016. The Steering Committee is the representative body of the EaP Civil Society Forum with a mandate from civil society of the Eastern Partnership (EaP) countries and EU member states to serve as the governing board of the Forum during a one-year term. The Steering Committee meets at least two times per year to develop strategies for future development and guide the activities of the Forum. During its first meeting in February, the Steering Committee will elect two co-chairs to lead the meetings of the Steering Committee. 

New Steering Committee (2015-2016)

Interim Co-Chairs

  • Krzysztof Bobiński / Unia & Polska Foundation
  • Iryna Sushko / Europe without Barriers

Members of Steering Committee 

Armenia Country Facilitator:                Mikayel Hovhannisyan / Eurasia Partnership Foundation

Azerbaijan Country Facilitator:             Avaz Hasanov / Humanitarian Research Public Union

Belarus Country Facilitator:                 Vialichka Uladzislau / International Consortium EUROBELARUS

Georgia Country Facilitator:                 Lasha Tugushi / European Initiative - Liberal Academy Tbilisi

Moldova Country Facilitator:                Ion Manole / Promo-LEX

Ukraine Country Facilitator:                 Iryna Sushko / Europe without Barriers

Working Group 1 EU Coordinator:        Krzysztof Bobinski / Unia Polska Foundation

Working Group 2 EaP Coordinator:       Iurii Vdovenko / Center for Cross-border Cooperation

Working Group 2 EU Coordinator:        Dovilė Šukytė / Eastern Europe Studies Centre  

Working Group 3 EaP Coordinator:       Nastassia Bekish / Belarus Green Network

Working Group 4 EaP Coordinator:       Hovsep Khurshudyan / "Free Citizen" Civic Initiatives Support Center

Project funded by the European UnionEU